Skip to content ↓

Parental Contacts

 If you wish to contact the school regarding any issues, please use this flow chart. This will help us to support your child as quickly and efficiently as possible. The chart should help you to identify who should be contacted in the first instance, and who to go to next, if you still have any outstanding concerns.

 

Wherever possible, please use email to make contact with staff.  This is the most efficient means of communication.  Staff will aim to respond within 1 working day.

Teaching Staff  
   
Staff Name Contact
   
Mr J Barnbrook jbarnbrook@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms L Barnett lbarnett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr J Bartlett jbartlett1@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Bennett dbennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr O Bennett obennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Bentley sbentley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr S Bibby sbibby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Billingham sbillingham@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr A Bowler abowler@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs C Bradley cbradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr I Bratt ibratt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms F Brothwell fbrothwell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Colston jcolston@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr A Davis adavis@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs A Day amday@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms G Dingley-Jones gdingleyjones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Freeman dfreeman@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms L Gautrey lgautrey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs C Glews cglews@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr L Hall lhall@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr A Harris aharris@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Harris sharris@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr C Holden cholden@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs M Holt mholt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs F Howarth fhowarth@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr T Hughes thughes@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Hunt dhunt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs E Hutton ehutton@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs E Jones ejones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs L Larvin llarvin@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs A Mehan amehan@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Miss V Moorby vmoorby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Ms C Mulvey cmulvey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Ms S Newton-Mason snewtonmason@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Dr M Quane mquane@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms K Rani krani@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr J Rea jrea@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs S Rea srea@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms J Roper jroper@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr N Smith nsmith@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs H Spencer hspencer@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Miss H Stevens hstevens@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Wildboar jwildboar@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Miss H Williams hwilliams@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk

 

Head of Department      
       
Staff Name Contact Department SLT Link
       
Mrs D Bennett dbennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Languages Mr A Cresswell
Miss S Bentley sbentley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Law Mr M Rowley
Mrs S Billingham sbillingham@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PE Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs C Bradley cbradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Literacy Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs J Colston jcolston@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Art Mr A Cresswell
Miss L Gautrey lgautrey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Science Mr A Cresswell
Mrs C Glews cglews@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Health/Development Mr A Cresswell
Mr L Hall lhall@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk History Miss K Warby
Mr C Holden cholden@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Media Mr M Rowley
Mr D Hunt dhunt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Geography Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs K Rani krani@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Religious Studies Mr M Rowley
Mrs M Sethi msethi@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Maths Mr A Cresswell
Miss K Warby kwarby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Psychology/Sociology Mr A Cresswell

 

Support Staff    
     
Staff Name Contact Role
     
Mrs J Allen jallen@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Learning Centre Manager
Mrs A Bellamy abellamy@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk WEX/Careers Administrator
Mr J Griffiths jgriffiths@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Senior Science Technician
Mrs K Hastilow khastilow@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Senior Science Technician
Mrs A Hill ahill@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Lead First Aider
Mrs S Jones sjones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Extended Schools Manager (Pathways)
Mrs J Oldbury joldbury@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PA to Heads of House 
Mrs H Patel hpatel@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Data Manager
Miss K Stone kstone@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PA to Executive Headteacher

 

Senior Leadership Team    
     
Staff Name Contact Role
     
Mr J Bowkett jbowkett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Executive Headteacher
Mrs J Belcher jbelcher@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of Operations & Business
Mr D Bull dbull@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Orion House
Mr A Cresswell acresswell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Glattback mglattback@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Draco House
Mr B Merritt bmerritt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of Science
Mr K Quirke kquirke@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Pegasus House
Mr M Rowley mrowley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mrs M Sethi msethi@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of Maths
Mrs S Sprouting ssprouting@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher (& SENCO)
Miss K Warby kwarby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mr P Wassell pwassell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of English
Mr J Wollerton jwollerton@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Ursa House